SEURA

Toiminnanjohtaja
Mika Roivas
Puhelin: 044-9787338
Email: mika.roivas(@)mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö
Matti Kuitunen
Puhelin: 0440-220034
Email: matti.kuitunen@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

HALLITUS:

Puheenjohtaja
Olli Heinikainen

Sihteeri
Mika Roivas

Hallituksen jäsen
Mikko Antikainen
Juuso Kangaskorpi
Jan Korhonen
Ismo Loukoila
Juha-Matti Murtonen
Lassi Otranen
Matti Paksu

 

Viestintävastaava
Mika Korpela
Puhelin: 044 558 5921
Email: mika.korpela@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

MP A

Joukkueenjohtaja
Loukoila Ismo
0400 670 493
ismo.loukoila@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

 

MP B

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kuismala Antti
050 379 1231
antti.kuismala@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
p17@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Tiina Tontti
040 5134 181
tiina.tontti@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Johanna Laiho
0440 256500

P15

Vastuuvalmentaja
Mari Kokkonen
mari.k.kokkonen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kivinen Mari
050 044 9286
marikivinen@yahoo.com

P14

Vastuuvalmentaja
Sundberg Mikko
044 320 6068
mikko.sundberg@marskidata.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Sundberg Anna
040 840 9212
annasundberg81@gmail.com

P13

Vastuuvalmentaja
Vitikainen Tommi
044 520 7096
t.vitikainen@suomi24.fi

P12

Vastuuvalmentaja
Hynönen Tuomas
044 570 8679
tuomas.hynonen@wippies.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Knaappila Hanna
0440 469 596
hanna.knaappila@gmail.com

P11

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kangaskorpi Juuso
040 585 9885
juuso.kangaskorpi@go-on.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Nieminen Mari
050 558 6056
maka.nieminen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Häkkänen Riina
040 511 9173
riina.hakkanen@gmail.com

P10

Vastuuvalmentaja
Malhonen Lasse
050 383 3102
lasse@hannunliikennekoulu.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Nurmi-Anttonen Maria
marianurmianttonen1@gmail.com
044 356 8825

P9

Vastuuvalmentaja
Leppä Otto
050 345 9647
otto.leppa@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Ehrnrooth Emmi
emmi.ehrnrooth@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Pastinen Anne
050 345 3382
anne.pastinen@gmail.com

P8

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kimmo Kurki
044 3086 108
kimmo.kurki@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

P7

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kimmo Kurki
044 3086 108
kimmo.kurki@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Otranen Lassi
040 828 1900
lassi.otranen@gmail.com

HIPPO - Naperofutis

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kurki Kimmo
044 308 6108
kimmo.kurki@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Loukoila Ismo
0400 670 493
ismo.loukoila@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi