SEURA

Toiminnanjohtaja
Mika Roivas
Puhelin: 044-9787338
Email: mika.roivas(@)mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Pelaajakehityspäällikkö
Matti Kuitunen
Puhelin: 0440-220034
Email: matti.kuitunen@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Hankekoordinaattori
Mika Pasanen
Puhelin: 044-3733636
Email: mika.pasanen@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

HALLITUS:

Puheenjohtaja
Olli Heinikainen

Sihteeri
Mika Roivas

Hallituksen jäsen
Lassi Otranen
Atte Ojanen
Juuso Kangaskorpi
Ismo Loukoila
Juha-Matti Murtonen
Jan Korhonen

MP A

Vastuuvalmentaja
Enzo Arnet Jonathan
jonathan.arnet@live.se

Joukkueenjohtaja
Loukoila Ismo
0400 670 493
ismo.loukoila@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

 

MP B

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kuitunen Matti
0440 220 034
matti.kuitunen@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Loukoila Ismo
0400 670 493
ismo.loukoila@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

 

C15

Vastuuvalmentaja
Graciano Ozeias
044 980 6702
ozeias.graciano@hotmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Lauha Jere
044 290 9201
jerelauha@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Myyryläinen Mari
044 326 1128
mari.myyrylainen@surffi.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Olkkonen-Repo Kati
kati.olkkonenrepo@gmail.com

C14

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kuismala Antti
050 379 1231
antti.kuismala@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Heinonen Jaana
040 838 2246
mp2004jojo@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Heinonen Robert
0400 202 598
heinonenrobert24@gmail.com

 

D13

Vastuuvalmentaja
Hynönen Tuomas
044 570 8679
tuomas.hynonen@wippies.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Otranen Lassi
040 828 1900
lassi.otranen@gmail.com

D12

Vastuuvalmentaja
Matti Kuitunen
0440 220 034
matti.kuitunen@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Kivinen Mari
050 044 9286
marikivinen@yahoo.com

E11

Vastuuvalmentaja
Sundberg Mikko
044 320 6068
mikko.sundberg@marskidata.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Sundberg Anna
040 840 9212
annasundberg81@gmail.com

E10

Vastuuvalmentaja
Pasanen Mika
044 373 3636
mika.pasanen@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Ahonen Tiina
ahonen.tiina84@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Viinikainen Mika
050 543 2312
mika.viinikainen@surffi.fi

F9

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kurki Kimmo
044 308 6108
kimmo.kurki@mikkeli.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Knaappila Hanna
0440 469 596
hanna.knaappila@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja
Pulliainen Marko
044 345 3227
marko.pulliainen45@gmail.com

F8

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kangaskorpi Juuso
040 585 9885
juuso.kangaskorpi@go-on.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Nieminen Mari
050 558 6056
maka.nieminen@gmail.com

F7

Vastuuvalmentaja
Malhonen Lasse
050 383 3102
lasse@hannunliikennekoulu.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Loukoila Ismo
0400 670 493
ismo.loukoila@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi

HIPPO - Naperofutis

Vastuuvalmentaja
Kurki Kimmo
044 308 6108
kimmo.kurki@mikkeli.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja
Loukoila Ismo
0400 670 493
ismo.loukoila@mikkelinpalloilijat.fi